The X Factor Series 14

Thames Television | ITV

Full post-production on 28 episodes for ITV

The UK’s biggest music talent competition returns for its 14th season with judges Simon Cowell, Louis Walsh, Sharon Osbourne and Nicole Scherzinger. Dermot O'Leary also returns to host the series.

20 suites were used to cut more than 8,000 hours of footage, onlined and graded in Symphony Nitris by Matt Jeffreys, Rich Wilson, Eugene Risdon, Ally Morgan and Ben Salkeld. Sapphire and Boris were used to highlight performances and stories.

Damian Reynolds, Pete Rowe, Emilie Thomson and Tom Povey used Pro Tools to remix the 48-track audio.

Post produced by Harriet Colson, Tommy Leigh and Billie Higson.

XF_landscape_judges_1400_3.jpg (4)