The Graham Norton Show New Year’s Eve Show

SO Television | BBC One

Chris Evans

Picture post production on 1 x 60 min New Year’s Eve Show for BBC One, part of series 20.

Graham Norton is joined by Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, James McAvoy, Frank Skinner and Irish rowers Gary and Paul O'Donovan on his New Year's Eve sofa to bring in 2017.

Final post was completed by Perry Widdowson using Avid Symphony.

Post produced by Chris Evans. (3)