Alan Carr’s New Year Spectacular 2016

Open Mike Productions | Channel 4

Steve Andrews


Chris Evans

Picture and audio post productionon 1 x 120 min New Years chat show for Channel 4.

Alan and guests Danny Dyer, Keith Lemon, Greg Rutherford, Laura Whitmore, Sinitta, Will Mellor and Gemma Collins bring in 2017 with the help of music by Professor Green and TIEKS.

Picture post was completed by Steve Andrews.

Daze Zarpak mixed the adudio using ProTools 12.

Post produced by Chris Evans. (3)