8 out of 10 Cats Does Countdown New Year Special

Zeppotron | Channel 4

Chris Evans

Full post production on 1 x 60 min New Year’s special for Channel 4.

Jimmy Carr hosts the New Year speical while Jon Richardson and Richard Osman are up against Johnny Vegas and Sara Pascoe. Jimmy Carr is also joined by David O'Doherty, Joe Wilkinson, Rachel Riley and Susie Dent.

The New Year special was edited by George Winfield using Avid Symphony.

Post produced by Chris Evans.

https://farmgroup.tv/assets/uploads/projects/8_out_of_10_cats_tx13_660_2.jpg (3)