The Grierson Trust Awards 2020 Winners have been Announced!


Congratulations to all of the winners at the 2020 Grierson Trust Awards! We're so proud to see so many Farm post produced programmes. Huge congratulations to all involved in the following productions:


Best Natural History Documentary

The Last Igloo

Christian Collerton, Will Grayburn, Joe Evans, Neil Crombie, Adam Simons & Mick Duffield for Swan Films

BBC Four


Best Entertaining Documentary

The Misadventures of Romesh Ranganathan: Zimbabwe

Romesh Ranganathan, Emily Hudd, Morgan Roberts, Chris Cottam & Andy Linton for Rumpus Media



Best Constructed Documentary Series

The Restaurant That Makes Mistakes

Benjamin Leigh, Trish Powell, Murray Boland, Martin Oxley, Louise Bartmann & Neil Cornish for CPL Productions & Motion Content Group

Channel 4


For a full list of winners please click here.