The Farm would like to congratualte all of the 2017 BAFTA TV Award nominee's, with a special mention to the following:


Comedy & Comedy Entertainment Programme category:

CHARLIE BROOKER’S 2016 WIPE - Production Team - House of Tomorrow/BBC Two

CUNK ON SHAKESPEARE - Charlie Brooker, Annabel Jones, Sam Ward, Lorry Powles - House of Tomorrow/BBC Two

THE LAST LEG - Production Team - Open Mike Productions/Channel 4


Entertainment Performance category:

ADAM HILLS - The Last Leg - Open Mike Productions/Channel 4

GRAHAM NORTON - The Graham Norton Show – So Television/BBC One

MICHAEL MCINTYRE - Michael McIntyre's Big Show - Hungry McBear/BBC One


Entertainment Programme category:

BRITAIN’S GOT TALENT - Richard Holloway, Amelia Brown – Thames/ITV

MICHAEL MCINTYRE’S BIG SHOW - Christian Fletcher, Dan Baldwin, Claire Horton, Chris Howe - Hungry McBear/BBC One


Female Performance in A Comedy Programme category:

DIANE MORGAN - Cunk on Shakespeare – House of Tomorrow/BBC Two

LESLEY MANVILLE - Mum – Big Talk Productions/BBC Two


Male Performance in a Comedy Programme category:

HARRY ENFIELD - The Windsors - Noho Film and Television/Channel 4


Scripted Comedy category:

CAMPING - Julia Davis, Ted Dowd - Baby Cow Productions/Sky Atlantic


Single Documentary category:

HYPERNORMALISATION - Adam Curtis, Sandra Gorel, Victoria Jaye - BBC iPlayer/BBC iPlayer


Specialist Factual category:

GRAYSON PERRY: ALL MAN - Grayson Perry, Neil Crombie, Joe Evans, Arthur Cary - Swan Films/Channel 4


For a full list of nominations, please click here.