Broadcast Tech Innovation Award winners announced!


Congratulations to all of the winners at the Broadcast Tech awards 2020 with a special mention to our very own Formula 1: Drive to Survive Season 2 Sound Team
Nick Fry, Steve Speed, James Evans and Hugh Dwan for winning in the Excellence in Audio Post- Production (Non-Scripted) category.

For a full list of winners click here